Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Raleigh - Falls Pointe

5 rating

I just love it friendly atmosphere and the staff is really good. I also like the fact that my stylist cuts my hair just the way I want it everytime.

5 rating

Jackie is Awesome!!!

5 rating

I love this location. I got my haircut by Rea and she was awesome. I used the online check-in. I still had to wait for 25 minutes but it was worth it. I'll be coming back to this location for all my haircuts.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Derick R. | November 4, 2019 Google

"I just love it friendly atmosphere and the staff is really good. I also like the fact that my stylis"

5
Howard P. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Jackie is Awesome!!!"

5
Michael M. | July 29, 2019 Google

"I love this location. I got my haircut by Rea and she was awesome. I used the online check-in. I sti"

5
Kyle L. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Sport clips is slowly growing on me. Love the service and friendly hosts. Price point is great on th"

3
Peyton W. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Great people, normal cuts. Nothing special for a normal cut at a sportsclips, but didn't mess anythi"

1
Randi A. | March 23, 2019 Google

"My fianc? normally gets his haircut by Sonja, but she was not there today... even though we called a"

4
Michael | March 20, 2019 Google

"I stopped in here with my son visiting some family for the weekend from out of town. I have a very p"

5
Redd G. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Rea was great! This was my first time at Sport Clips . I needed a quick shape up for my short hairst"

5
chris R. | March 6, 2019 Google

"My stylist was very pleasant. Did a nice job and cut my hair the way I wanted"

5
Michelle B. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Even though it's a man place I take my girls there and we love Ms. Jacque."