Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Raleigh - Falls Pointe

5 rating

Great place for a quality haircut. Love the online appointment. They let you know when your stylist will be up.

5 rating

Quick, good hair cut. Not great at explaining what I want but she got it right. Good conversation feiendly

5 rating

I just love it friendly atmosphere and the staff is really good. I also like the fact that my stylist cuts my hair just the way I want it everytime.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Attic M. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great place for a quality haircut. Love the online appointment. They let you know when your stylist "

5
1BadTantrum | January 11, 2020 Google

"Quick, good hair cut. Not great at explaining what I want but she got it right. Good conversation fe"

5
Derick R. | November 4, 2019 Google

"I just love it friendly atmosphere and the staff is really good. I also like the fact that my stylis"

5
Howard P. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Jackie is Awesome!!!"

5
Michael M. | July 29, 2019 Google

"I love this location. I got my haircut by Rea and she was awesome. I used the online check-in. I sti"

5
Kyle L. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Sport clips is slowly growing on me. Love the service and friendly hosts. Price point is great on th"

3
Peyton W. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Great people, normal cuts. Nothing special for a normal cut at a sportsclips, but didn't mess anythi"

1
Randi A. | March 23, 2019 Google

"My fianc? normally gets his haircut by Sonja, but she was not there today... even though we called a"

4
Michael | March 20, 2019 Google

"I stopped in here with my son visiting some family for the weekend from out of town. I have a very p"

5
Redd G. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Rea was great! This was my first time at Sport Clips . I needed a quick shape up for my short hairst"