Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Raleigh - Falls Pointe

1 rating

Avoid Linda

5 rating

It was very easy and very professional. I loved it.

5 rating

Good service, good haircut. Sport Clips is generally always a good choice for a men's haircut. They are still following Covid safety protocols, but if you get the MVP you will remove your mask during the hot face towel and shampoo process. You do have to wear a mask during your haircut however.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

1
oliver h. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Avoid Linda"

5
Vivek K. | September 6, 2021 Google

" It was very easy and very professional. I loved it."

5
Tyler S. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Good service, good haircut. Sport Clips is generally always a good choice for a men's haircut. They"

3
Android051 | August 15, 2021 Google

" Always misses trimming around the ears and back of neck. Would not recommend."

5
Rachel D. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Took my son to get his hair cut. He has very curly and sometimes unruly hair. They did a great job "

5
Mike N. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Kind and professional staff. I have consistently had good service and good haircuts from this locat"

5
Tim R. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Decent haircut and not too expensive. I was happy that she asked if I would like her to wear a mask"

5
George K. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Carnetha was the best! I loved the haircut and environment and everyone was on point with COVID saf"

5
Ross Y. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Used the app to sign in. Timing was right on target. Clean, well-organized shop. Friendly, professi"

5
Stephen S. | July 16, 2021 Google

" There have been few times i have received the level of customer service I encountered at this locat"