Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Raleigh - Falls Pointe

5 rating

Rea was great! This was my first time at Sport Clips . I needed a quick shape up for my short hairstyle. I was lucky to get Rea! She asked me what I needed and I told her. The outcome was awesome! I will definitely be going back! Thank Rea!! .

5 rating

My stylist was very pleasant. Did a nice job and cut my hair the way I wanted

5 rating

Even though it's a man place I take my girls there and we love Ms. Jacque.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Redd G. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Rea was great! This was my first time at Sport Clips . I needed a quick shape up for my short hairst"

5
chris R. | March 6, 2019 Google

"My stylist was very pleasant. Did a nice job and cut my hair the way I wanted"

5
Michelle B. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Even though it's a man place I take my girls there and we love Ms. Jacque."

4
Chase B. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Like many of these hair cutting chains - it's hit or miss. Find someone you like and schedule with t"

1
LESZEK W. | February 11, 2019 Google

"The lady had no idea about hair cutting, the experience level seemed very low. Could not understand "

1
hushang n. | February 9, 2019 Google

"We asked for a trim. Ended up cutting almost everything off."

4
Bob T. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Pretty good haircut and the hot towel / massage is fun."

5
Amy M. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. App worked great to schedule appointment and to minimize wait time."

5
Brooks B. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Rea was great. Super engaging, listened to my ideas and made some great suggestions. Will definitely"

5
Stephanie S. | January 25, 2019 Google

"The stylist did a wonderful job on my son?s hair. Will be back!"