Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Raleigh - Falls Pointe

5 rating

Jacquie did a great job with my son's haircut!

5 rating

Great service and great haircuts. Clean and friendly staff.

5 rating

Jacquie did a amazing job with the fade and cutting my curly hair, would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to look fresh in a very good, and kind atmosphere

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Wendy B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Jacquie did a great job with my son's haircut!"

5
Chaz S. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Great service and great haircuts. Clean and friendly staff."

5
Flenny | April 7, 2021 Google

" Jacquie did a amazing job with the fade and cutting my curly hair, would highly recommend her to an"

5
David T. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Long term customer."

4
Angie B. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Good cuts. Super convenient online reservation and check in."

5
Rob A. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Good clean area, professional and courteous staff, good haircut."

5
Bryan S. | February 16, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience with Jacqueline. Very professional, kind and I received a great haircut. T"

5
Bryan C. | February 11, 2021 Google

" I brought my buddy there after he had a stroke and brain surgery for his first haircut - thought it"

5
Elizabeth R. | January 31, 2021 Google

" My little boy needed a haircut some kind of bad! I decided to go here because of location. Fair pri"

5
Christopher R. | January 28, 2021 Google

" My stylist was Rea. She did an amazing job! She did exactly what I wanted and made it even better, "