Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Raleigh - Falls Pointe

5 rating

Excellent use of masks and distancing, the mvp experience was a delight for myself and my 5 yo.

5 rating

MVP is amazing!!!

4 rating

Very pleased

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Springer D. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Excellent use of masks and distancing, the mvp experience was a delight for myself and my 5 yo."

5
John R. | July 19, 2020 Google

" MVP is amazing!!!"

4
Pat D. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Very pleased"

5
Attic M. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great place for a quality haircut. Love the online appointment. They let you know when your stylist "

5
1BadTantrum | January 11, 2020 Google

"Quick, good hair cut. Not great at explaining what I want but she got it right. Good conversation fe"

5
Derick R. | November 4, 2019 Google

"I just love it friendly atmosphere and the staff is really good. I also like the fact that my stylis"

5
Howard P. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Jackie is Awesome!!!"

5
Michael M. | July 29, 2019 Google

"I love this location. I got my haircut by Rea and she was awesome. I used the online check-in. I sti"

5
Kyle L. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Sport clips is slowly growing on me. Love the service and friendly hosts. Price point is great on th"

3
Peyton W. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Great people, normal cuts. Nothing special for a normal cut at a sportsclips, but didn't mess anythi"