Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Raleigh - Falls Pointe

5 rating

Jackie is Awesome!!!

5 rating

I love this location. I got my haircut by Rea and she was awesome. I used the online check-in. I still had to wait for 25 minutes but it was worth it. I'll be coming back to this location for all my haircuts.

5 rating

Sport clips is slowly growing on me. Love the service and friendly hosts. Price point is great on the cuts, they do a great job at upselling!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Howard P. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Jackie is Awesome!!!"

5
Michael M. | July 29, 2019 Google

"I love this location. I got my haircut by Rea and she was awesome. I used the online check-in. I sti"

5
Kyle L. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Sport clips is slowly growing on me. Love the service and friendly hosts. Price point is great on th"

3
Peyton W. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Great people, normal cuts. Nothing special for a normal cut at a sportsclips, but didn't mess anythi"

1
Randi A. | March 23, 2019 Google

"My fianc? normally gets his haircut by Sonja, but she was not there today... even though we called a"

4
Michael | March 20, 2019 Google

"I stopped in here with my son visiting some family for the weekend from out of town. I have a very p"

5
Redd G. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Rea was great! This was my first time at Sport Clips . I needed a quick shape up for my short hairst"

5
chris R. | March 6, 2019 Google

"My stylist was very pleasant. Did a nice job and cut my hair the way I wanted"

5
Michelle B. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Even though it's a man place I take my girls there and we love Ms. Jacque."

4
Chase B. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Like many of these hair cutting chains - it's hit or miss. Find someone you like and schedule with t"